Alex Kirsch (wva) and Olivier Naesen (alm) make the top 10 complete.jpg Pim Ligthart (rnl) - Turgis Tanguy (cof) - Frederik Backaert (wgg) completed their race.jpg Frederik Backaert member of the Mattentaarten trappers.jpg Jasper De Buyst celebration his victory with Kwaremont beer.jpg Top 3.jpg Jasper De Buyst, final winner from the Napoleon Games Cup.jpg Flowers and beer for the winner.jpg Off day for Kenny Dehaes (wgg), leader from the Napoleon Games Cup, he missed the early breakaway due a bad moment.jpg Alan Riou (fvc) - Dimitri Claeys (cof).jpg
Previous pageNext pageTop 3
Top 3